OUTTA THE BLENDER
Q&A Wednesdays
Q&A: Overstepping (aka "staying in our lane")
0:00
-15:07

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of OUTTA THE BLENDER

Q&A: Overstepping (aka "staying in our lane")

How do we stepparent in a normal way without the ex feeling threatened?
2

Today’s question is from Cheryl, who asks:

What self reflection questions to ask or ways to ensure as a stepmom, I don’t overstep? The things I do seem just like normal care and love that I would do for any of the kids in my family, not just kids that came out of my vagina.

I keep hearing, “stay in your lane”, but imho my lane is what my husband and I mak…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to OUTTA THE BLENDER to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

OUTTA THE BLENDER
Q&A Wednesdays
A private podcast from Blended Family Frappé -- ask a question & we'll give you tips & guidance! xo